English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Lobos FC
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Chris Salazar
Year Established: 2019
Lobos FC Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Pericos F.C. 11 9 0 2 28
DirtyBirds 10 7 1 2 23
Nacional 10 6 3 1 19
Elders New Generation 10 4 3 3 15
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Newcomers F.C. 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Lobos FC Trophy Case +
Lobos FC Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Castro
2 Adrian Siordia
3 Angel Gutierrez
4 Cesar Villalpando
5 Chris Salazar
6 David Padilla
7 Emanuel Lopez
8 Erick Ramos
9 Gustavo Quiroz
10 Jose Mendoza
11 Leo Orellana
12 Leo Orellano
13 Miguel Barajas
14 Oscar Ortega
15 Victor Duran
Lobos FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jul 2 8 p.m. DirtyBirds Lobos FC SLSC #4 6:2
Tue, Jul 9 8 p.m. Newcomers F.C. Lobos FC SLSC #3 2:5
Tue, Jul 16 8 p.m. Roosevelt Lobos FC SLSC #4 4:7
Tue, Jul 23 8 p.m. Tigres Lobos FC SLSC #3 5:0
Tue, Jul 30 9 p.m. No Shnacks Lobos FC SLSC #5 0:2
Tue, Aug 6 9 p.m. Lobos FC Elders New Generation SLSC #3 1:3
Tue, Aug 13 9 p.m. Lobos FC NSB SLSC #4 1:2
Tue, Aug 20 9 p.m. Lobos FC Nacional SLSC #5 0:3
Tue, Sep 3 8 p.m. Lobos FC Pericos F.C. SLSC #4 0:3
Tue, Sep 10 midnight Lobos FC Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
* indicates playoff match