English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
No Shnacks

Team Manager
Name:
Year Established: 2019
No Shnacks Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
DirtyBirds 3 3 0 0 9
Pericos F.C. 3 2 0 1 7
Tigres 2 2 0 0 6
Lobos FC 3 2 1 0 6
New Era FC 3 1 1 1 4
Nacional 2 1 1 0 3
Elders New Generation 2 1 1 0 3
No Shnacks 3 1 2 0 3
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
NSB 2 0 2 0 0
Newcomers F.C. 3 0 3 0 0
Roosevelt 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
No Shnacks Trophy Case +
No Shnacks Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Ramirez
2 Andres Larios
3 Bryan Tapia
4 Connor Yost
5 Cristian Albarran
6 Hector Lopez
7 Jason Lezama
8 Johan Sanchez
9 Justin Dela Flor
10 Noah Zappala
11 Nolan Regan
12 Seth Hughes
No Shnacks Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jul 2 9 p.m. No Shnacks Newcomers F.C. SLSC #3 4:2
Tue, Jul 9 9 p.m. No Shnacks Pericos F.C. SLSC #3 2:6
Tue, Jul 16 8 p.m. No Shnacks Tigres SLSC #3 2:7
Tue, Jul 23 9 p.m. No Shnacks New Era FC SLSC #3
Tue, Jul 30 9 p.m. No Shnacks Lobos FC SLSC #5
Tue, Aug 6 midnight No Shnacks Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Tue, Aug 13 9 p.m. No Shnacks Elders New Generation SLSC #5
Tue, Aug 20 8 p.m. No Shnacks DirtyBirds SLSC #3
Tue, Aug 27 9 p.m. No Shnacks NSB SLSC #3
Tue, Sep 3 9 p.m. No Shnacks Newcomers F.C. SLSC #4
* indicates playoff match