English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Bye Week No Game
team.name
Team Manager
Name:
Year Established: 2018
Bye Week No Game Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
DirtyBirds 3 3 0 0 9
Pericos F.C. 3 2 0 1 7
Tigres 2 2 0 0 6
Lobos FC 3 2 1 0 6
New Era FC 3 1 1 1 4
Nacional 2 1 1 0 3
Elders New Generation 2 1 1 0 3
No Shnacks 3 1 2 0 3
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
NSB 2 0 2 0 0
Newcomers F.C. 3 0 3 0 0
Roosevelt 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Bye Week No Game Trophy Case +
Bye Week No Game Roster
Player Name
Bye Week No Game Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jul 2 midnight Elders New Generation Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Tue, Jul 9 midnight NSB Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Tue, Jul 16 midnight Nacional Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Tue, Jul 23 midnight Pericos F.C. Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Tue, Jul 30 midnight New Era FC Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Tue, Aug 6 midnight No Shnacks Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Tue, Aug 13 midnight DirtyBirds Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Tue, Aug 20 midnight Newcomers F.C. Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Tue, Aug 27 midnight Roosevelt Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Tue, Sep 3 midnight Tigres Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
* indicates playoff match