English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
NSB

Team Manager
Name:
Year Established: 2019
NSB Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
DirtyBirds 3 3 0 0 9
Pericos F.C. 3 2 0 1 7
Tigres 2 2 0 0 6
Lobos FC 3 2 1 0 6
New Era FC 3 1 1 1 4
Nacional 2 1 1 0 3
Elders New Generation 2 1 1 0 3
No Shnacks 3 1 2 0 3
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
NSB 2 0 2 0 0
Newcomers F.C. 3 0 3 0 0
Roosevelt 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
NSB Trophy Case +
NSB Roster
Player Name
1 Christian Medina
2 Edgar Ramirez
3 Izzy Lopez
4 Jesse Lopez
5 Jesus Tovar
6 Jonathan Juarez
7 Jose Tovar
8 Jovanny Trejo
9 Oscar Ramirez
10 Rudy Barrientos
11 Ryan McCauley
NSB Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jul 2 9 p.m. NSB New Era FC SLSC #5 2:4
Tue, Jul 9 midnight NSB Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Tue, Jul 16 9 p.m. NSB DirtyBirds SLSC #5 0:2
Tue, Jul 23 9 p.m. Newcomers F.C. NSB SLSC #5
Tue, Jul 30 8 p.m. Roosevelt NSB SLSC #4
Tue, Aug 6 8 p.m. Tigres NSB SLSC #3
Tue, Aug 13 9 p.m. Lobos FC NSB SLSC #4
Tue, Aug 20 9 p.m. Elders New Generation NSB SLSC #4
Tue, Aug 27 9 p.m. No Shnacks NSB SLSC #3
Tue, Sep 3 8 p.m. NSB Nacional SLSC #3
* indicates playoff match