English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
NSB
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Ryan McCauley
Year Established: 2019
NSB Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Tigres 10 9 1 0 27
Pericos F.C. 10 8 0 2 25
DirtyBirds 10 7 1 2 23
Nacional 10 6 3 1 19
New Era FC 10 5 4 1 16
Elders New Generation 10 4 3 3 15
NSB 10 4 5 1 13
Lobos FC 9 3 6 0 7
Roosevelt 10 1 9 0 3
No Shnacks 8 1 7 0 1
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Newcomers F.C. 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
NSB Trophy Case +
NSB Roster
Player Name
1 Christian Medina
2 Edgar Ramirez
3 Izzy Lopez
4 Jesse Lopez
5 Jesus Tovar
6 Jonathan Juarez
7 Jose Tovar
8 Jovanny Trejo
9 Oscar Ramirez
10 Rudy Barrientos
11 Ryan McCauley
NSB Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jul 2 9 p.m. NSB New Era FC SLSC #5 2:4
Tue, Jul 9 midnight NSB Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Tue, Jul 16 9 p.m. NSB DirtyBirds SLSC #5 0:2
Tue, Jul 23 9 p.m. Newcomers F.C. NSB SLSC #5 0:3
Tue, Jul 30 8 p.m. Roosevelt NSB SLSC #4 2:3
Tue, Aug 6 8 p.m. Tigres NSB SLSC #3 5:3
Tue, Aug 13 9 p.m. Lobos FC NSB SLSC #4 1:2
Tue, Aug 20 9 p.m. Elders New Generation NSB SLSC #4 1:1
Tue, Sep 3 9 p.m. No Shnacks NSB SLSC #3 0:3
Tue, Sep 10 8 p.m. NSB Nacional SLSC #3 3:4
Tue, Sep 17 8 p.m. Pericos F.C. NSB SLSC #4 5:3
* indicates playoff match