Element

Team Manager
Name:
Year Established: 2017
Element Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "B" (8v8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Elders FC 30 7 5 0 2 17
Atletico Tapatio 7 5 2 0 15
Las Aguilas 7 5 2 0 15
Laguna 7 4 2 1 13
Hombres Magicos 7 4 3 0 12
Mavericks 7 1 5 1 4
American Outlaws 7 0 4 3 3
Element 7 0 6 1 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Element Trophy Case +
Element Roster
Player Name
1 Alan Villasenor
2 Bo An
3 Cheng Chen
4 Di Sun.
5 Eric Zhang
6 Jiaming Qi.
7 Kunqi Li.
8 Nan Zhang.
9 Shuai Yao
10 Yang Zhang.
11 Yanqing Xu.
12 Yi Xie
13 zheng wang
Element Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 21 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos Element SLSC #3 7:2
Thu, Jun 28 9 p.m. Element Laguna SLSC #4 0:2
Thu, Jul 12 9 p.m. Element Atletico Tapatio SLSC #6 1:6
Thu, Jul 19 9 p.m. Element American Outlaws SLSC #3 3:3
Thu, Jul 26 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Element SLSC #6 5:0
Thu, Aug 2 9 p.m. Elders FC 30 Element SLSC #5 4:1
Thu, Aug 16 9 p.m. Mavericks Element SLSC #4 3:1
Thu, Aug 23 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos Element SLSC #6
Thu, Aug 30 9 p.m. Element Laguna SLSC #6
Thu, Sep 6 9 p.m. Element Atletico Tapatio SLSC #6
* indicates playoff match