English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
New Era FC
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Hector Delgado
Year Established: 2019
New Era FC Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Tigres 10 9 1 0 27
Pericos F.C. 10 8 0 2 25
DirtyBirds 10 7 1 2 23
Nacional 10 6 3 1 19
New Era FC 10 5 4 1 16
Elders New Generation 10 4 3 3 15
NSB 10 4 5 1 13
Lobos FC 9 3 6 0 7
Roosevelt 10 1 9 0 3
No Shnacks 8 1 7 0 1
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Newcomers F.C. 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
New Era FC Trophy Case +
New Era FC Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Servin
2 Danny Castaneda
3 Eric Serrano
4 Erick Penaloza
5 Gildardo (Jr) Nodal
6 Hector Delgado
7 Jimmy Delgado
8 Kevin Patino
9 Oscar Delgado
10 Pancho Gomez
11 Phernando Gomez
12 Rafael Nogueda
13 Roberto Venegas
14 Roberto Yanez
15 Thomas Chandler
16 Tyler Meckstroth
New Era FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jul 2 9 p.m. NSB New Era FC SLSC #5 2:4
Tue, Jul 9 9 p.m. Nacional New Era FC SLSC #4 3:1
Tue, Jul 16 9 p.m. Pericos F.C. New Era FC SLSC #3 2:2
Tue, Jul 23 9 p.m. No Shnacks New Era FC SLSC #3 1:6
Tue, Jul 30 midnight New Era FC Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Tue, Aug 6 8 p.m. New Era FC DirtyBirds SLSC #4 2:3
Tue, Aug 13 8 p.m. New Era FC Newcomers F.C. SLSC #3 7:2
Tue, Aug 20 9 p.m. New Era FC Roosevelt SLSC #3 5:2
Tue, Sep 3 8 p.m. New Era FC Tigres SLSC #3 5:7
Tue, Sep 10 9 p.m. Newcomers F.C. New Era FC SLSC #5 2:7
Tue, Sep 17 9 p.m. New Era FC Nacional SLSC #4 3:6
* indicates playoff match